Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
Pick n Pay

Please note:

  1. The store will contact you to confirm that your order has been received.
  2. Payment will be arranged directly through the specified Pick n Pay store.

Atlantis
021 572 0005
Atlantic Shopping Centre, Wesfleur Circle, Atlantis
deanvr@gmail.com

Brackenfell
021 981-4714
Cnr H.O. De Villiers & Old Paarl Rd, Brackenfell
fbrackenfell@pnp.co.za

Ceres
023 316-1345/6
Shop No.12, De Keur Centre, Voortrekker Road, Ceres 6835
fceres@lando.co.za

Circle Centre Butchery
021 556-6240
Shop 5 - Circle Centre, Boy De Goede Circle, Table View
fcirclecentre@pnp.co.za

Fish Hoek
021 782-0364
100-102 The Arcade, Fish Hoek Main Rd, Fish Hoek
ffishhoek@pnp.co.za

Franschhoek
021 876-2075
23 Huguenot Str, Franschoek 7690
macblack@pnp.co.za

Fraai Uitsig
044 696-6001/2
33 Brinkley Street, Fraai Uitsig, Klein Brak River
ffraaiuitsig@pnp.co.za

Gordons Bay
021 856-0303
Cnr Faure Marine & Hibiscus Rd, Gordons Bay, Cape Town
fgordonsbay@pnp.co.za

Graanendal
021 979-4264
Graanendal Winkel Sentrum, Cnr Brackenfell & Bergriver Str, Goedemoed Durbanville
fgraanendal@pnp.co.za

Khayalitsha
021 361 0443
Zakheni Plaza, Cnr Phumba & Buluwayo Street, Khayelitsha
deanvr@gmail.com

Kraaifontein (Darwin Road)
Kraaifontein Corner, Corner of Darwin and Dan King Road, Kraaifontein
fkraaifontein@pnp.co.za

Kuils River
021 906-5700
Soneike Centre, Cnr Bottelary & Amadel Rds, Soneike, Kuils River 7580
fkuilsrivier@pnp.co.za

Langebaan
022 772-0251
Village Mall, Langebaan, Shop 30, R536 ,Western Cape
flangebaan@pnp.co.za

Maitland
021 510 6108
Cnr Voortrekker & Quality Street, Maitland
deanvr@gmail.com

Panorama
021 939-1472
101 Hendrik Verwoerd Drive, Panorama 7500
fpanorama@pnp.co.za

Parow
021 939-5029/79
Cnr Jan Van Riebeeck and Voortrekker Rd,Parow,7500
fparow@pnp.co.za

Phillipi Junction
The Junxion Mall, Philippi, Cape Town, South Africa
deanvr@gmail.com

Plumstead
021 762-1124/5
Pick `n Pay Centre,Gabriel Road, Plumstead,7800, Cape Town
fplumstead@pnp.co.za

Riverpark
021 903 4700
Riverpark Centre, Cnr Van Riebeeck & Nooiensfontein Rd, Kuils River
friverpark@pnp.co.za

Robertson
023 626-3037
33 Church Str, Robertson, 6705
staceypnp@gmail.com

Strand Street
021 418-1118
Shop 23 Picbel Parkade, 58 Strand Str, Cape Town 8001
fstrandstreet@pnp.co.za

Simons Town
Dido Valley, Cape Town, 7975
fsimonstown@pnp.co.za

Weskus Mall
021 023 0677
110 Saldanha Road Vredenburg
fweskusmall@pnp.co.za

Aliwal North
051 633-2184
33 Somerset Street, Aliwal North, 9750
faliwalnorth@pnp.co.za

Despatch
041 110 0546
Pick n Pay Despatch, Main Street, Despatch Central, Despatch, South Africa
fdespatch@pnp.co.za

Grahamstown
046 636-1747
Pepper Growe Mall, No.22 African Str, Grahamstown
fgrahamstown@pnp.co.za

Greenfields
043 736-2143
Cnr Settlers Way & Clovelley Rd, Greenfields
fgreenfields@pnp.co.za

Plettenberg Bay
044 533 4331
The Market Square, Plettenburg Bay
fplettenbergbay@pnp.co.za

Port Alfred
046 624-4870
Cnr Masonic & Gluckman Road, Port Alfred 6170
fportalfred@pnp.co.za

Queenstown
045 839-2144
The Mall, Brewery Lane, Queenstown
fqueenstown@pnp.co.za

Seefront (Hartenbos)
044 695 2563
Hartenbos Strandoord Centre, Port Natal Ave, Hartenbos
fhartenbos@pnp.co.za

Stutterheim (Amatola Spar)
043 683 1371
Cnr. Maclean & Browniee Street, Stutterheim
lsmundell@hazeldean.co.za

The Gardens
041 368 1800
The Gardens Shopping Centre, 166 Circular Drive, Lorraine, Port Elizabeth
fthegardens@pnp.co.za

Umtata
047 531-4203
Southernwoods Shopping Centre, 2 Errol Spring Avenue, Vulindlela Heights, Southernwood, Mthatha
fumtata@pnp.co.za

Vredenburg
022 715-1080/1-3
Corner Kerk & Main Streets, Vredenburg
fvredenburg@pnp.co.za

Walker Drive
041 360 5338
Walker Drive Centre, Cnr Walker Drive and Kabega Road, Port Elizabeth, 6025
fwalkerdrive@pnp.co.za

Brackenhurst
011 867 3800
Cnr Rae Frankell & Hennie Alberts Rd, Brackenhurst
fbrackenhurst@pnp.co.za

Birch Acres - Tembisa
011 395 5107
Pick'n'Pay Birch Acres, Isimuku Street, Birch Acres, Kempton Park, South Africa
fTembisaBirchAcres@pnp.co.za

Birchleigh
011 391 3965
Cnr Mooifontein & Strydom Str, Birchleigh North
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Bonaero Park
011 973 1811
Cnr Atlas & Templehof Str, Bonaero Park, Kempton Park (Erf No.726)
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Brentwood Park
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Coachmans Crossing
011 706 5277
Pick n Pay Family nStore, Coachmans Crossing Centre, Cnr Peter Place & Karin Rd, Bryanston, 2021
fcoachmans@pnp.co.za

Craighall Park
011 781 3412
Shop No.1, The Lancaster, Cnr. Jan Smuts & Lancaster Ave, Craighall Park, JHB
fcraighall@pnp.co.za

Douglasdale
011 462 7554
Cnr Lesley & Douglas Drive, Douglasdale Ext.85
fouglasdale@pnp.co.za

Edenglen
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Edenvale
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Elgin
011 391 6063
Cnr Elgin & Olienhout Road, Birchleigh North
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Elspark
011 916 1966
Cnr Kingfisher & Heidelberg Rd, Elspark, Germiston
felspark@pnp.co.za

Epsom Downs
011 463 8805
Epsom Downs Shopping Centre, Cnr Sloane & William Nicole Drive, Bryanston, Randburg, Gauteng
fepsomdowns@pnp.co.za

Fleurdal
051-5224318
Kays Shopping Centre, Cnr Barry Richter & Poon Streets
ffleurdal@pnp.co.za

Germiston
011 873-4635
Golden Walk Shopping Centre, 141 Victoria Rd, Germiston
fgermiston@pnp.co.za

Glen Marais
011 396 2750
Cnr Loam & Fryed, Glen Marais
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Goldman Street , Florida
011-472 8929
Munten Building, Goldman Str. Florida
fgoldmanstreet@pnp.co.za

Hazelpark
011 827 07744
Cnr Webber & Doak Avenue, Hazel Park, Germiston
fhazelpark@pnp.co.za

Heidelberg
0163414810
Victorian Shopping Centre, Cnr Jordaan & Voortrekker Str, Heidelberg
fheidelberg@pnp.co.za

Hendrina
013-293-0862
44 Kerk Street, Hendrina, 1095
fhendrina@pnp.co.za

Honey Junction
011 475 0761
Cnr John Vorster & Christiaan De Wet Rd, Radiokop (Erf No.334, Radiokop Ext.17)
fhoneyjunction@pnp.co.za

Hoopstad
053-4441200
23 Van Zyl Street, Hoopstad, 9479
fhoopstad@pnp.co.za

Ivory Park
010 443 8831
Cnr Malatse & Riversdale Rd, Ivory Park
fivorypark@pnp.co.za

Kroonstad
056-0500 750
Panorama Plaza, Cnr of Suidweg & Dolf Str, Kroonstad
fkroonstad@pnp.co.za

Kathu, Heritage Square
053 739 1900
Cnr Frikkie Meyer & Rooisand Avenue, Kathu
fkathu@pnp.co.za

Kempton Gate
011 394 4021
Kempton Gate Shopping Centre, C.R.Swart Drive, Edleen, Kempton Park
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Kuruman
0537120388
Shop 1 , PalmGate Shopping Centre, Main Street, Kuruman
fkuruman@pnp.co.za

Lambton
011 824 0174
Cnr Webber & Piercy Avenue, Park Hill Gardens, Lambton
flambton@pnp.co.za

Langenhovenpark
051 446 4084
Cnr NP Van Wyk Louw str, & Jan Spies, Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein
clessing@pnp.co.za

Midway Mews
011 315 7981
Shop G18, Midway Mews Shopping Centre, Cnr Harry Galaune Drive / 7th Str, Halfway Gardens Ext2, Midrand
fmidway@pnp.co.za

Mini Market Bethlehem
O58 303 9085
H/v Baartman & Eeufees Weg, Bethlehem
mmbethlehem@pnp.co.za

Mini Market Bloemgate
051 444 2399
98 Zastron Str, Bloemgate Shopping Ctr, Brandwag
mmbloemgate@pnp.co.za

Mini Market Henneman
057 573 2307
8 Voortrekker Str, Henneman 9445
mmhenneman@pnp.co.za

Mini Market Viljoenskroon
056 343 3301
24 Reitz Str, Viljoenskroon
mmviljoenskroon@pnp.co.za

Mini Market Virginia
057 880 0044
Pick n Pay Virginia, 8 Verulam Road, Virginia, 9430
mmvirginia@pnp.co.za

Oakfields
011 425-1957
Cnr Oakfields & Hanekam Str, Northmead Ext.4, Benoni
foakfields@pnp.co.za

Odendaalsrus
057 398 1728
46 Wessels Str, Odendaalsrus
fodenaalsrus@pnp.co.za

Outspan
(087)9403887
Morningside Shopping Centre, Cnr Rivonia & Outspan Road, Morningside
foutspan@pnp.co.za

Parys
056 817 7786
Palmgate Shopping Centre, 17 Phillip Str, Parys, 9585
fparys@pnp.co.za

Piet Retief
017 826 1606
Cnr Theo Mocke Str & N2, Piet Retief
fpietretief@pnp.co.za

Preller Walk Mall
(051) 410 4360
Shop No 1, Preller Walk Mall, Cnr General Hertzog & Louw Wepener Rd, Dan Pienaar, Bloemfontein
dpentz@pnp.co.za

Protea Glen Boulevard
(011)-2975964
Shop 36, Protea Glen Mall, Cnr R558 & Protea Boulevard, Protea Glen, Soweto
fproteaboulevard@pnp.co.za

Randfontein
011-693-5374
4 Comorant Str, Helikon Park, Randfontein
frandfontein@pnp.co.za

Reizis Square - Bloemfontein
051 011 4200
Reizis Square, Raymond Mhlaba Street, Noordhoek, Bloemfontein, South Africa
freizissquare@pnp.co.za

Rhodesdene
053 830 2180
16A Selous Avenue, Rhodesdene, Kimberley
frhodesdene@pnp.co.za

Senaoane
0119847370/7260
Erf 1930, Mabalane Street, Senaoane, Soweto
fsenaoane@pnp.co.za

Sherwood
011 744 3529
Sherwood Shopping Centre, Cnr Hospital and Craven Rd, Brakpan North
fsherwood@pnp.co.za

Songloed
018-4692641
Cnr Poplar & Leemhuis Str, Songloed, Klerksdorp
fsongloed@pnp.co.za

Stonehill Crossing
ajporders@pnp.co.za

Summerfields, Boskruin
010 591 9024
Cnr Kelly & Cowie Rd, Boskruin ext22
fboskruin@pnp.co.za

Towers at Langenhoven
051 011 2004
Cnr Du Plessis Road & Bankovs Boulevard, Langenhoven Park, Bloemfontein
ftowersatlangenhoven@pnp.co.za

Towers
011 823 4918
Cnr Bentel & North Rand Rd, Boksburg
ftowers@pnp.co.za

Upington
054 331 2719
Kalahari Shopping Centre, Cnr River and Le Roux Str, Upington
fupington@pnp.co.za

Vanderhof Park
018 290 6131
Van Der Hof Park Sentrum, Cnr Govan Mbeki & Klinerberg Street, Potchefstroom
fvanderhof@pnp.co.za

Vryburg
053-927-3983
Ostiprop, Cnr Molopo & Fincham Str, Vryburg
pnpvryburg@lantic.net

Wilro Park
011 768 1030/1
Wilro Park Shopping Centre, 31 CR Swart Drive, Wilro Park, Roodepoort
fwilropark@pnp.co.za

Wolmaransstad (Ok Grocer)
0185961149
64 Kruger Street, Wolmaranstad
fwolmaransstad@pnp.co.za

Ashburton
033-3261630
1 Pope Ellis Road, Ashburton
fashburton@pnp.co.za

Athlone Circle
0333426226
1 Montgomery Drive, Athlone Circle
fathlonecircle@pnp.co.za

Ballito
032 946 3280
Shop 1 Ballito Mall, Ballito Drive, Ballito 4420
fballito@pnp.co.za

Berea
031 201 4261
Berea Centre, Noble Road, Berea 4001
fberea@pnp.co.za

Dundee
034 218 1142
Shop 1 Pick 'n Pay Centre, Dundee 3000
fdundee@pnp.co.za

Estcourt
036-3526866
133 Albert Street, Escourt, Uthukela
festcourt@pnp.co.za

Eshowe
035 474 5615
Shop 22,cnr Osborne & Congella Rd Eshowe 3810
feshowe@pnp.co.za

Essenwood
035 789 6116
46 Essenwood Road, Richards Bay
fessenwood@pnp.co.za

Galleria
031 880 0800
alleria Shopping Centre, Amanzimtoti
fthegalleria@pnp.co.za

Harrismith
058 622 1978
Corner Southey and Vowe Streets, Harrismith 9880
fharrismith@pnp.co.za

Howick CBD
333 305 529
12 to 14 Morling Street Howick KZN
fhowickcbd@pnp.co.za

Kloof
031 764 6973
24 Fields Shopping Centre, Old Main Road, Kloof 3610
fkloof@pnp.co.za

Kokstad
039 727 1498
32 Groom Street, Kokstad 4700
fkokstad@pnp.co.za

Kingsburgh
031 916 3302/6/7
Cnr Ocean View and Auracaria Road Winkelspruit 4125
fkingsburgh@pnp.co.za

Kwa Mashu
315 033 728
201 Nyala Road, L Section, Kwa-Mashu
fkwamashu@pnp.co.za

Linkhills
031 762 2956
LInkhills Shopping Centre, 39 Rowles Avenue, Waterfall, 3652
fkwamashu@pnp.co.za

Matatiele
039 737 3380
109 Main Street, Erf 60, Matatiele, 4730
fmatatiele@pnp.co.za

Mtubatuba
355 503 185
Mtubatuba Centre, 1 Dias Place Mtubatuba 3935
fmtubatuba@pnp.co.za

Newcastle Hutton Heights
034 315 1624
31Gemsbok Ave, Hutton Heights, Newcastle, 2940
fnewcastle@pnp.co.za

Newcastle Pioneer Park
034 318 1301
2 John Parks Road, Pioneer Park, Newcastle 2940
fpioneerpark@pnp.co.za

Nowles (Howick)
033 330 6134
21 Main Street, Howick 3290
fhowick@pnp.co.za

Pine Ridge
031 700 5150
Pine Ridge Centre, Cnr Marianridge & JH Kotze Roads, Pinetown 3610
fpineridge@pnp.co.za

Phoenix
315 001 455
91 Parthenon Street, Phoenix
fphoenix@pnp.co.za

Pongola
034 413 3109
Pick 'n Pay Shopping Centre, 25 Naude Street, Pongola, 3170
fpongola@pnp.co.za

Polly Shorts
033 396 6333
104 CB Downes Road, Pietermaritzburg, 3212
fpollyshorts@pnp.co.za

Port Shepstone
039 682 3999
Shop 6 Oribi Mall, Aiken Street, Port Shepstone
fportshepstone@pnp.co.za

(Pmburg) Victoria Rd
033 345 4192
Shop 24 Victoria Rd, Pietermaritzburg 3200
fpietermaritzburg@pnp.co.za

Scottburgh CBD
039 976 1770
104 Scott Street, Scottburgh
fscottburghcbd@pnp.co.za

Stanger
072 245 6135
032 551 6400
Shop No. 5, Ushaka Mall, No. 8 Haysom Road, Kwadukuza, Stanger 4449
fstanger@pnp.co.za

St Johns
033 940 1716
St Johns Village, Karkloof Road, Howick, 3290
fstjohns@pnp.co.za

The Wheel
031 368 2570
Wheel Shopping Centre, Corner Point Rd and Shamrock Lane Durban 4001
fthewheel@pnp.co.za

Ulundi
035 870 3925
Princess Magoga Stree, Ulundi
fulundi@pnp.co.za

Umhlanga Lighthouse
315 616 365
Shop 16, 14 Chartwell Drive, Umhlanga
fumhlanga@pnp.co.za

Verulam
032 533 367
Shop 1 Hyper Mall, 13 Wick Street, Verulam
fverulam@pnp.co.za

Vryheid
034 983 2532
Cnr President and Utrecht Street, Vryheid
awillemse@pnp.co.za

Westville
031 266 5210
The Village Market, 123 Jan Hofmeyr Road, Westville 3630
fwestville@pnp.co.za

Westville Junction
312 671 194
7 Westville Road, Westville
fwestvillejunction@pnp.co.za

Barberton
013 712 4602
Shop 17, Barberton Shopping Centre, Cnr Hillary & Generaal Streets, Barberton, 1300
fbarberton@pnp.co.za

Bela-Bela (Warmbaths)
014 736 6050
Cnr Potgieter & Marx Streets, Warmbaths, 0480
fwarmbaths@pnp.co.za

Beyers Naude Rustenburg
014 940 1803
Platinum Lifestyle Centre, 196 Beyers Naudé Drive, Rustenburg, 0030
derrickoberholzer@pnp.co.za

Brits
012 252 9025
Safari Shopping Centre, Cnr Van Velden & Hendrik Verwoerd Drives, Brits, 0250
fbrits@pnp.co.za

Brits Mall
012 250 0113
Brits Mall Cr Maple & Hendrik Verwoerd Drive, Brits
fbritsmall@pnp.co.za

Cornwall
012 345 5999
012 345 5944
Cornwall View Shopping Centre, Cnr Piering & Boeing Streets, Elardus Park, 0181
fcornwall@pnp.co.za

Cycad (Polokwane)
015 297 3596/7
Cycad Shopping Centre, Cnr. General Maritz & Outspan Drive, Bendor, Polokwane
fcycad@pnp.co.za

Delmas
013 665 5991
Willowbrook Square, c/o van der Walt & Samuel Street, Delmas
fdelmas@pnp.co.za

Dorandia
012 546 9713-6
Shop No. 1, Madelief Shopping Centre, Daan de Wet Nel Ave, Dorandia, 0182
fdorandia@pnp.co.za

Eersterus
012 806 9651
Hans Coverdale West Road, Shop no 1, Eersterust Plaza, 0022
feersterust@pnp.co.za

Equestria Mall
012 807 5855
Corner Simon Vermooten & Rossouw Streets, Willows, Pretoria
fequestria@pnp.co.za

Hoedspruit
015 793 0482
Hoedspruit Wildlife Estate, R40 Road, Hoedspruit
fhoedspruit@pnp.co.za / hoedspruitadmin@pnp.co.za

Lephalale (Ellisras)
014 763 1234/5
Corner Jan Lee and Wells Streets, Lephalale Bottle Store
flephalale@pnp.co.za

Lydenburg
012 235 2013
53 Kantoor Road, Lydenburg-1120
flydenburg@pnp.co.za

Mafikeng
018 381 3805
Corner Nelson Mandela & Sekame Drive, Mafikeng
fmafikeng@pnp.co.za

Malelane
013 790 1025
Cnr air & Kiepersol Streets, Malelane, 1320
fmalelane@pnp.co.za

Magalieskruin
012 543 2355
390 Braam Pretorius, Magalieskruin, Pretoria
fmagalieskruin@pnp.co.za

Mini Market Waterglen
012 998 3131
Water Glen Shopping Centre, Cnr January Masilela & Garsfontein Roads, Waterglen, 0324
mmwaterglen@pnp.co.za

Modimolle
014 007 0212
C/O Meininger Street and Nelson Mandela Drive, Modimolle, 0510
fmodimolle@pnp.co.za

Phalaborwa
015 781 0272
Cnr Palm Avenue & HF Verwoerd Drive, Phalaborwa, 1390
fphalaborwa@pnp.co.za

Rayton
012 734 4868/9
Rayton Park Plaza, Cnr Main Road and Treurnicht Streets, Rayton, 1001
frayton@pnp.co.za

Reyno Ridge (Witbank)
013 697 5363
Reyno Ridge Shopping Centre, 8 Gaselle Street, Reyno Ridge, Witbank
freynoridge@pnp.co.za

River Crescent
013 656 1501
River Crescent Centre, 39 Bethal Street, Emalahleni, Witbank, 1034
frivercrescent@pnp.co.za

Silverwater Crossing (Silverton)
087 944 6018
Corner Pretoria Road & Watermeyer street, Silverton, Pretoria, 0127
fsilverwater@pnp.co.za

Sterland
012 341 1216
Sterland Centre, Shop 4, Cnr Pretorius and Steve Biko Street, Arcadia, Pta
fsterland@pnp.co.za

Thaba Mall
041 777 1138
R510 Provincial Road, Thabazimbi
fthabamall@pnp,co,za

The Reeds (Rooihuiskraal)
012 657 1213
Blue Valley Mall, Cnr Bothril & Rooihuiskraal Roads, The Reeds, 0158
fthereeds@pnp.co.za

Top Spot
013 985 8900
Top Spot Centre, Main Rd, Moteti
ftopspot@pnp.co.za

Waverley
012 332 1501
Shop No. 6, Cnr Cordonia & Hertzog Streets, Waverley, 0186
fwaverley@pnp.co.za

Waterkloof Rand
012 347 8773
Shop No. 1, Cnr. Buffelsdrift & Rigel Ave, Erasmusrand, 0181
fwaterkloofrand@pnp.co.za

White River
013 750 2292
White River Square, Cnr Kruger Park & Hennie van Till Streets, White River, 1240
fwhiteriver@pnp.co.za

Witbank
013 656 5624
Plumer Centre, 3 Plumer Street, Witbank, 1034
fwitbank@pnp.co.za

Zeerust
018 642 3511/2
Zeerust Shopping Centre, Church Street, Zeerust, 2865
fzeerust@pnp.co.za